Copyright © 2018.SimonaTanning All rights reserved.
            Copyright © 2018.SimonaTanning All rights reserved.

SIMONA
Simona Tanning,Inc.
Xinhu Industry Developing Area,Maan Town,
Huicheng Distirict,Huizhou City
Guangdong Province,China,516257
兴昂制革(惠州)有限公司
中国.广东省惠州市惠城区马安镇新湖工业区
Tel:+86 0752-326-0080

CEO

Mr.Marcelo Marder
Mail Address:  marcelo.marder@simonatanning.com
Tel: +86 139-2685-2715


COO
Mr.Vanderlei.Horn
Mail Address:  vanderlei.horn@simonatanning.com
Tel: +86 186-6645-2873


GROUP MANUFACTURE DIRECTOR
Mr.Luis.Costa
Mail Address:  luis.costa@simonatanning.com
Tel: +86 134-3152-2865


ASSISTANT OF CEO
Mrs.Sunshine.Qiu
Mail Address:  sunshine.qiu@simonatanning.com
Tel: +86 134-3352-7605




Annie.Boucher

SMT
SMT Leather Co. Ltd Gongguan, R.O.
No. 5, Loft 8 Creativity Park, Guangcheng, Gongguan City, Guangdong Province, China.
(
英属维尔京群岛)时泰皮业有限公司
中国.广东省东莞市莞城街道工农路工农85号楼
Tel:+86 0769-23668239


USA DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mr.Christopher.Moseley
Mail Address:  christopher.moseley@simonatanning.com
China mobile:+86 139-2898 -3300
USA mobile: +1 617-699- 9988


SALES DIRECTOR-LIFE STYLE
Mrs.Annie.Boucher
Mail Address:  annie.boucher@simonatanning.com
USA mobile:+1 514-831-9592